Monday, March 16, 2009

Fuck AmEx and Bank of America

I am so tired of getting screwed in the ass by credit card companies lowering my credit limit due to the economy. How much money have these fucktwits been given? Tax payer money?! And then, Bank of America blames ME for this? I have made every single payment on that card on time and I dealt with any collections issues three years ago (a 2004 physical that should have been covered by insurance anyway, and no one sent me a bill). Yeah, I made a few credit mistakes in my younger years, but Kimberly and I have all but thrown our credit cards into the freezer. Because of rich people fucking up this economy and then padding their cashmere chinos with lower- and middle-class tax dollars, regular people continue to get destroyed over and over again.

Lord, I know I fail you every day. I am so, so sorry for that. Still, so many of your children are suffering at the oblivious hands of a few of your other children. Guide them away from that path, and guide them down a constructive one. Open their eyes; open all our eyes. Make us all grateful for our countless blessings. Amen.